Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy in Ventura County

As per the title.
    I'm new to prepping and am not connected with a group or with anyone else.
    If there is anyone in the area who could use an extra set of hands in exchange for imparting some knowledge, I'm here to help.

David

Welcome aboare from Newport News VA
    NONSOLIS RADIOS SEDIOUIS FULMINA MITTO

Comment

Welcome from NC.
      "We must all hang together, or assuredly we shall all hang separately."
      -Ben Franklin

Comment

Hello, and welcome from WV.

Dale

Comment

Hello from Clarksville, Tennessee

Stick around a while, you will find what you are looking for.

Comment

Hey David, I know I welcomed you on the other thread, but I will say it again. Glad you found us. As you start to have questions try out the search feature upper right. You can put in keywords and it will pull up threads for you to check out.
            "Oh, America. I wish I could tell you that this was still America, but I've come to realize that you can't have a country without people. And there are no people here. No, my friends. This is now the United States of Zombieland"

"The constitution does not guarantee our safety, only our liberty!" Robert Steed before congress 3/2013

Skills Beats Stuff

Comment

Hi David welcome form south Alabama.

Comment

Click image for larger version

Name:	CHEF1.gif
Views:	417
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	186842Welcome to the forums from TN...
                "One of the penalties for refusing to participate in politics is that you end up being governed by your inferiors." Plato

That Government is best which governs the least, because its people discipline themselves.

— Thomas Jefferson

You cannot help the poor by destroying the rich. You cannot lift the wage earner by pulling down the wage payer.

— Abraham Lincoln

I was so embarrassed today. I got caught peeing in the pool. When the lifeguard yelled at me I jumped and damn near fell in.