How long have you carried a concealed weapon? and what got you started

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How long have you carried a concealed weapon? and what got you started

I have been carrying concealed, since 1990. The birth of our daughter was the reason I started…

What say you?
    Attached Files
    "One of the penalties for refusing to participate in politics is that you end up being governed by your inferiors." Plato

That Government is best which governs the least, because its people discipline themselves.

— Thomas Jefferson

You cannot help the poor by destroying the rich. You cannot lift the wage earner by pulling down the wage payer.

— Abraham Lincoln

I was so embarrassed today. I got caught peeing in the pool. When the lifeguard yelled at me I jumped and damn near fell in.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The first time I carried, I was 17 and carried a Llama Super Comanche .44 Magnum in a shoulder holster underneath a trench coat. Bahahaha! I was a stupid kid.

When I became a cop, I always carried after that. (It was a department rule) 1996ish I think.

- Buggy
    I'm not a fatalist. I'm a realist.

Comment

Originally posted by Buggyout View Post
      The first time I carried, I was 17 and carried a Llama Super Comanche .44 Magnum in a shoulder holster underneath a trench coat. Bahahaha! I was a stupid kid.

When I became a cop, I always carried after that. (It was a department rule) 1996ish I think.

- Buggy
      Llama have not heard about them in years...I had a 45ACP that jammed after just about every shot. Do you know if the still make Llama`s? I can`t remember where my Llama came from…Italy or Spain
      "One of the penalties for refusing to participate in politics is that you end up being governed by your inferiors." Plato