Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please help - Senior student From Australia

Hello!

My name is Andoni and I am currently studying Year 12 at Nazareth Catholic College in Australia. Year 12 is our final year of our secondary education and it is a requirement to do a research project, which is graded as a high percentage in terms of marking for our final year.

I would like to ask your assistance with my Research Project which is on the topic of “Doomsday Prepping”. This is a topic that I have been passionate about for a while now and thought it would be a great focus point for my research project.

It would be greatly appreciated if you would be willing to participate in my survey below and if there is anything else you would like to add about this topic.

I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you very much for your time in advance!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/5F26JQ5

Hi Andoni. Interesting survey. If possible I would like to see the results of the survey and your project. Good luck.
    Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

Comment

I second lalakia. I'm sure all here would like to see the results, view any conclusions drown from the survey in your completed project.
      Last edited by ZAGran; 05-07-2018, 12:42 PM.

Comment

I completed your survey.........And I realize you had to make some fundamental assumptions in structuring your questions; However I simply could not answer some because of where and how I live. That and I really don't know what motivates wealthy persons prepping.
        One day you eat the chicken.....next day the left-over chicken.....next five days you eat chicken feathers, head and feet.

Comment

I started and reviewed your survey but was unable to complete it due to fundamental differences in why I prep. Just not a "Doomsday" prepper. Sorry bout that.

Good luck!

Dale
          Judge no one, until you have walked in the same mud and spilt the same blood. Him, I call brother.

Comment